*UPDATED Album Info: Gucci Mane – The State Vs. Radric Davis (Track Listing)

19 11 2009

Gucci Mane - The_state_vs_radric_davis_cover
Two weeks ago the track listing for Gucci Mane’s The State Vs. Radric Davis album reached blog sites, and as of today it’s proven to be false (well damn). The official track listing is here and it features appearances from Wayne, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Cam’Ron, Jadakiss, Bun-B, Usher, Soulja Boy, and others; as well as comedy skits from Mike Epps. The album will still be released on December 8th, along with the Clipse’s Til The Casket Drops.

Continue reading to peep the track listing. Brrr!

1. “Classical” (Intro)
2. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps”
3. “Heavy”
4. “Stupid Wild” (feat. Lil Wayne & Cam’ron)
5. “All About the Money” (feat. Rick Ross)
6. “Lemonade”
7. “Bingo” (feat. Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em & Waka Flocka Flame)
8. “Spotlight” (feat. Usher)
9. “I Think I’m in Love” (feat. Jason Caesar)
10. “Bad Bad Bad” (feat. Keyshia Cole)
11. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps”
12. “Sex in Crazy Places” (feat. Bobby Valentino, Nicki Minaj & Trina)
13. “The Movie”
14. “Volume” (feat. Wooh da Kid)
15. “Gingerbread Man” (feat. OJ da Juiceman)
16. “Wasted” (feat. Plies)
17. “Kush Is My Cologne” (feat. Bun B, Devin the Dude & E-40)
18. “Worst Enemy”
19. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps”
20. “Wasted (Remix)” (feat. Lil Wayne, Jadakiss & Birdman)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: