Mixtape Madness: Lil Wayne – The Drought is over 6: The Reincarnation

27 11 2008

I’m about to be lowkey from the blog scene for the next couple of days, I’m going to be too busy getting my weight up. Before I go on a slight hiatus, here’s latest joint from Weezy in the mixtape circuit. The Drought is Over 6 features “Red Magic” featuring The Game, and other tracks with Officer Ross, Lil Boosie, Swizzy, and his feature off 808’s & Heartbreaks “See You In My Nightmares”. Click the link below for the download link and full tracklisting. Happy Turkey Day!

1. The Reincarnation
2. I’m A Monster
3. Red Magic feat. The Game
4. Nina
5. Best Thing Yet
6. First Place Winner feat. Swizz Beatz
7. Gorilla
8. Louisianimal feat. Lil Boosie
9. Down Here feat. Rick Ross
10. My Office
11. I Feel Me (Produced By Mental Instruments)
12. Put Me In The Game
13. Different Girl feat. Nu Jerzey Devil
14. Blinded
15. Forever feat. Chris Brown
16. See It For Myself
17. Tell Everybody That You Know feat. Kanye West
18. Whatever You Like feat. Jae Millz & Young Gutta
19. Shootout
20. Dick Pleaser feat. Jae Millz
21. Street Life
22. Drought Is Never Over



One response

1 12 2008

http://oo-musik-oo.blogspot.com Hip_Hop, R&B, Soul … I love ur blog !!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: