Mixtape Madness: The Official No Ceilings Mixtape

1 11 2009

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Mixtape) + 4 Additional Tracks
Lil Wayne - No Ceilings
Earlier this week Wayne’s No Ceilings Mixtape leaked earlier than expected. It was supposed to leak last night, and it did as scheduled but included four additional tracks. The only catch to it is, the track list is still out of order and the track list will post tomorrow via WeAreYoungMoney.com. In the meantime I will post all 17 tracks that were originally on No Ceilings, and put the additional 4 tracks as bonuses. When the track list hits tomorrow, I will update this here post and get the tracks right.

Continue reading for the NEW tracks and download link.

1. “Swag Surfin”
2. “Ice Cream Paint Job”
3. “D.O.A.”
4. “Skit” (feat. Gudda Gudda)
5. “Wasted”
6. “Watch My Shoes”
7. “Break Up” (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
8. “Banned From TV”
9. “Throw It In The Bag”
10. “Thats All I Have” (feat. Tyga & Shanell)
11. “Skit” (feat. Shanell)
12. “Wayne On Me”
13. “I’m Good” (feat. Lucci Lou)
14. “Poke Her Face” (feat. Jae Millz)
15. “Run This Town”
16. “I Got No Ceilings”
17. “Skit End”
18. “No Ceilings” (feat. Birdman) (Produced by Cool-n-Dre)
19. “Oh Let’s Do It”
20. “Single”
21. “Sweet Dreams” (feat. Beyonce & Nicki Minaj)

Click here to download



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: