Album Info: Gucci Mane – The State Vs. Radric Davis (Track Listing)

6 11 2009

Gucci Mane - The_state_vs_radric_davis_cover
Gucci Mane has built his buzz this year and he’s finally dropping his forthcoming album The State Vs. Radric Davis. The album will feature his current singles “Wasted” with Plies and the Usher assisted “Spotlight”. As far as guest appearances, Snoop, Soulja Boy, Mariah Carey, Rick Ross, Yung Joc and others. As far as production, Scott Storch, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Tricky Stewart, The Runners, and more producers lend production for Gucci. Gucci Mane’s album drops December 8th.

Continue reading to peep the tracklisting and production credits.

1. “The State Rules” Kane Beatz
2. “Business at tha Port” (featuring Rick Ross) Schife
3. “My Diva” (featuring Mariah Carey) Tricky Stewart & Antonio “L.A.” Reid
4. “Case 02-80 (My Case)” (featuring OJ da Juiceman) FATBOI
5. “Radric Davis, Est. 1980” FATBOI
6. “Laser Lines” Bangladesh
7. “Party Animal” (featuring Snoop Dogg) Drumma Boy
8. “Spotlight” (featuring Usher) Polow da Don 3:58
9. “Southern Trap” Cyber Sapp
10. “Everybody is Atlanta” (featuring Yung Joc, Lil Scrappy, Gorilla Zoe & Lil Boosie) J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
11. “Follow the Rules” Nitti
12. “Bingo” (featuring Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em) Scott Storch
13. “Perfect Assault (The History)” (featuring Triple C’s & DJ Khaled) The Runners
14. “She’s Only Amazing” Dre & Vidal
15. “Money, Girls, Liquor & Chains” (featuring Yo Gotti) Zaytoven
16. “Frreedom” Los Da Mystro
17. “Wasted” (featuring Plies) FATBOI



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: