Mixtape Madness: Lupe Fiasco’s Enemy of the State!

25 11 2009

Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story

If you’re a Lupe fan like myself, then you were waiting on this joint to drop. Lupe announced earlier this week that he will be dropping the Enemy of the State mixtape on Thanksgiving, but it’s here a day early. Lupe rips joints from Dirty Money’s “Angels”, to Clipse’s street banger “Popular Demand”, and even takes it back with Jay’s “So Ghetto”. Be on the look out for another mixtape from Lupe on Christmas titled Friend of the People, and also his album Lasers expected to be released on December 15th.

Continue reading to peep the track list and download link. Happy Thanksgiving!

1. Intro
2. The National Anthem (Radiohead)
3. Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
4. Yoga Flame (Lil Wayne)
5. L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
6. Angels (Remix) (Dirty Money)
7. So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
8. Say Somethin (Timbaland)
9. Thank You (Jay-Z)
10. The One (Slaughterhouse)
11. Popular Demand (Clipse)
12. HP Skit

Click here to download



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: