Mixtape Madness: CyHi’s Royal Flush!

18 10 2010

CyHi Da Prynce – Royal Flush

GOOD Music’s latest signee recently dropped his mixtape titled Royal Flush. CyHi is making a name for himself with his impressive appearances on Kanye’s GOOD Friday series (he can be heard on “So Appalled”, and “Take One for the Team”), and the GOOD Music Cypher from last week’s BET Hip Hop Awards. Royal Flush features production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Kanebeatz, as well as the banger “So Appalled”. The ATLien proves he can hold his own aside from his GOOD Friday features.

Continue reading to peep the track list and download link!

1. Ring Bells
2. Never Again
3. Sideways
4. A Bunch Of Rounds
5. Fast Lane
6. Hear Me Out
7. Can’t Find Love
8. Record Us
9. Switching Positions
10. Living Wonderful
11. Can’t Wait
12. Like A Swinger
13. So Original
14. Hero
15. Chance To Explain
16. Top Of The World Bound
17. So Appalled (Kanye West feat. Jay-z, Pusha-T, CyHi Da Prynce, RZA, and Swizz Beatz)

Click here to download!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: