Dope or Nope 8/14: Official Jeezy Second Single + Tracklisting

15 08 2008

Young Jeezy – Vacation

This is the official 2nd single off of The Recession. Many, including myself were under the impression that “Crazy World” was the second single, but “Vacation” is the confirmed 2nd single.

Peep the tracklisting:

1. The Recession (Intro)

2. Welcome Back

3. By The Way

4. Crazy World

5. What They Want

6. Amazin’

7. Hustlaz Ambition

8. Who Dat

9. Don’t You Know

10. Circulate

11. Word Play

12. Vacation

13. Everything f. Anthony Hamilton & Lil Boosie

14. Takin’ It There f. Trey Songz

15. Don’t Do It

16. Put On f. Kanye West

17. Get Allot

18. My President f. Nas



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: