Album Info: Jay-z – Blueprint 3 (Cover & Rumored Tracklisting)

3 08 2009

Blueprint III Album Cover
To add to the Blueprint 3 hype, the rumored tracklisting and album cover for Jay’s forthcoming album hit the net via If the tracklisting is accurate, then it will feature appearances by Nas, Drake, KiD CuDi, Mr. Hudson, and of course the Rihanna and Kanye assisted single. A majority of the production was handled by Kanye West, but Timbaland, No I.D. (who produced the street single D.O.A.), and even MGMT pop up for addtional production. If this track listing is official, this should be a dope album. What are your thoughts on the tracks and cover?

Blueprint III in stores September 11th

Blueprint III Album Cover

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)



One response

18 08 2009
UPDATE: Album Info: Jay-z – Blueprint 3 (Cover & Official Tracklisting) «

[…] ago the rumored tracklisting for Hov’s highly anticipated Blueprint 3 project hit the net (click here to check out the rumored tracklisting). It turns out the tracklisting wasn’t official, which led to the artwork and official […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: