Album Info: Clipse – Till The Casket Drops (Tracklisting + Production Credits)

20 10 2009

VA duo The Clipse prep their third LP on Re-Up/Columbia Records. The album features the singles “Kinda Like a Big Deal” with Kanye West, the Pharrell assisted “I’m Good”, as well as the remix featuring Rick Ross. As usual, the production consists of primarily Neptunes beats, but Push & Mal also link up with DJ Khalil (who produced “Kinda Like a Big Deal”), and the Hitmen. As far as guest appearances, Kanye West, Rick Cam’Ron, Keri Hilson, Pharrell, and others appear on the album. Till The Casket Drops will be in stores December 8th.

Continue reading to peep the track listing and production credits!

1. Speak of Freedom (Produced By Sean C & LV)
2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) feat. Cam’ron (Produced By The Neptunes)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal feat. Kanye West (Produced By DJ Khalil)
4. Showin’ Out feat. Yo Gotti Produced By The Neptunes)
5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (Produced By The Neptunes)
6. There Was A Murder (Produced By DJ Khalil)
7. Door Man (Produced By The Neptunes)
8. Never Will It Stop feat. Ab-Liva (Produced By Sean C & LV)
9. Eyes On Me feat. Keri Hilson (Produced By The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (Produced By The Neptunes)
11. Champion (Produced By The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (Produced By DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (Produced By The Neptunes)
*BONUS* I’m Good (Remix) feat. Rick Ross



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: