Album Info: 50 Cent – Before I Self Destruct (Rumored Tracklisting)

25 10 2009

Before I Self DestructIt seems that the rumored track listing for 50’s upcoming Before I Self Destruct album leaked via iTunes. I have a feeling a majority of these tracks will be on the album, but one major flaw that I noticed was that his current single “Baby By Me” is track 13, and also as a bonus track at number 18. I know you can’t judge a track by it’s title, but “I Got Swag” sounds skippable. Continue reading to peep the tracklisting. Before I Self Destruct will be in stores November 23rd!

1. The Invitation
2. Then Days Went By
3. Death To My Enemies
4. So Disrespectful
5. Psycho
6. Hold Me Down
7. Crime Wave
8. Stretch
9. Strong Enough
10. Get It Hot
11. Gangsta’s Delight
12. I Got Swag
13. Baby By Me (Ft. Ne-Yo)
14. Do You Think About Me
15. Ok, You’re Right
16. Could’ve Been you

17. Flight 187
18. Baby By Me
19. Man’s World



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: