Mixtape Madness: Lil Wayne’s No Ceilings

27 10 2009

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings Mixtape
Lil Wayne - No Ceilings
The highly anticipated mixtape from Lil Wayne is finally here! It was supposed to be released on Halloween, but here it is four days early. I’m posting this blog from the iPhone since I’m done with the computer for tonite, but I’ll post artwork/tracklisting and all that good stuff in the AM. Enjoy! As promised I added the artwork and track listing below. I haven’t had a chance to peep the mixtape yet, but the joints that I heard were dope and Weezy is spittin again. The mixtape features appearances from Wayne’s Young Money fam like Tyga, T-Streetz, Jae Millz, and others.

Continue reading to peep the track listing and download link!

01 Swag Surfin’
02 Ice Cream Paint Job
03 D.O.A.
04 Interlude
05 Wasted
06 Watch My Shoes
07 Break Up f. Gudda Gudda & Short Dawg
08 Banned From TV
09 Throw It In The Bag (rmx)
10 I Think I Love Her f. Tyga & Shanell
11 Interlude 2
12 Wetter
13 I’m Good f. T-Streets
14 Make Her Say f. Jae Millz
15 Run This Town
16 I Gotta Feeling
17 Outro

Click here to download!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: