Mixtape Madness – New Wiz Khalifa Mixtape

2 11 2009

Wiz Khalifa – B.A.R. (Burn After Rolling)
burn after rolling
I’ve been hearing some hype about Wiz for a minute and honestly, I’ve never listened to dude. I’m feeling the way he flipped “Burn After Reading” and titled it “Burn After Rolling” for the theme of this mixtape; plus it has some anticipation behind it, so why not post this? You’ve probably heard his name from his breakthrough joint back in ’05 titled “Say Yes”, and he’s also been generating some hype on Hip Hop blogs all over the net.
Continue reading to peep the track list and download link!

01 B.A.R.
02 Getting’ Up
03 Take Yo Bitch
04 The Thrill
05 One Way
06 Miles
07 If I Were A Lame
08 Meet New People
09 Weekend
10 Young Khalifa
11 Knock U Down
12 On Tha Pill
13 When U Find
14 Mafia Music (rmx)
15 Say U Will
16 Timeless
17 Won’t Land
18 Ode to Naked Pop Stars
19 All My Life Freestyle
20 Great to Be There (Outro)

Click here to download



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: