DJ Khaled – We Global Tracklisting & Album Cover

1 09 2008

01. Intro (Produced by Kane Beatz)
02. Get Somethin! (Feat. Fabolous, Fat Joe & Red Cafe) (Produced by The Alchemist)
03. Block Shit (Feat. Rick Ross, Plies & Triple C) (Produced by J Rock)
04. I’m On (Feat. Nas & Cool (of Cool & Dre)) (Produced by Cool & Dre)
05. Rep Till I Die (Feat. Plies, T.I., Big Kuntry King & Young Dro) (Produced by The Runners)
06. I Love My Hood (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Ace Hood & Chris Brown) (Produced by The Runners & Deezle)
07. Out Here Grindin’ (Feat. Plies, Ace Hood, Rick Ross, Trick Daddy, Lil Boosie, Young Jeezy & Akon) (Produced by The Runners)
08. Body in the Trunk (Feat. The Game, Fat Joe, Lil Wayne & Bun B) (Produced by The Inkredibles)
09. Problems (Feat. Flo Rida, Plies, Fat Joe & Ace Hood) (Produced by Scott Storch)
10. Go Hard (Feat. Kanye West & T-Pain) (Produced by The Runners)
11. Broken Bones (Feat. Avant, Brisco, Jim Jones, Fat Joe & Rick Ross) (Produced by The Runners)
12. Piano Bass (Interlude) (Feat. Nas) (Produced by Jay Electronica & The Runners)
13. She’s Fine (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Missy Elliott & Sean Paul) (Produced by Danja)
14. F.U. Pay Me (Feat. Plies, Juelz Santana, Chamillionaire & Ace Hood) (Produced by CHOPS)
15. Niggas Know (Feat, Twista, Ludacris, Rick Ross & Ace Hood) (Produced by The Runners)
16. Big Money (Outro) (Feat. Ace Hood) (Produced by Beat Novacaine)

Tracklist looks interesting. I’m looking forward to hearing the Nas track produced by Jay Elect & The Runners. We Global drops Sept. 16th.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: