Mixtape Madness: Young Jeezy – Trappin Aint Dead

23 05 2009

Jeezy hooks up with DJ Folk for his current mixtape “Trappin Aint Dead”. The mixtape features appearances by Lil Wayne, newcomer Drake, Lil Boosie, and Webbie. As well as production by DJ Toomp, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and Midnight Black. Continue reading for the tracklisting and download link.
Read the rest of this entry »