Mixtape Madness: Young Jeezy – Trappin Aint Dead

23 05 2009

Jeezy hooks up with DJ Folk for his current mixtape “Trappin Aint Dead”. The mixtape features appearances by Lil Wayne, newcomer Drake, Lil Boosie, and Webbie. As well as production by DJ Toomp, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and Midnight Black. Continue reading for the tracklisting and download link.

01. Trappin’ Aint Dead (I’m The Truth) ( Produced by MegaMan)
02. Betta Believe It (feat. Lil Boosie & Lil Webbie) (Produced by Mouse)
03. Air Forces 2 (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
04. My Money
05. My 1st 48 Hrs (Produced by Aktual)
06. I’m Goin In (feat. Lil’ Wayne & Drake) (Official Version)
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Always Strapped Freestyle
09. Trap Files
10. Sunny Days (Produced by Midnight Black)
11. Might Just Blow That (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. The Underdawg (Produced By DJ Toomp)
13. First Name Last Name (feat. J Money)
14. Stupid Freestyle
15. Consistent (Produced by The Olympicks)
16. Ready To Ride (Produced by Midnight Black)
17. Biggest Movie Ever (feat JDubb & Boo Rossini)
18. She’s A Lesbian
19. Get Alot (Remix) (feat. Boo Rossini) (Produced by CKP)

Click here to download



2 responses

23 05 2009

Dope Record

Vote for Nixon Nyce to win a record deal with Myspace Recrods


1 06 2009
Dope or Nope 6/1 – I’m Goin’ In! «

[…] guest. Eventually the official version appeared on Jeezy’s Trappin Ain’t Dead mixtape (click here to get it) with a Jeezy verse added. Unfortunately the track had tags, but the official tagless version is […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: