Mixtape Madness – New Drake Mixtape

11 07 2009

Drake – Heartbreak Drake 2: R&Drizzy Edition
Drake - Heartbreak Drake 2
Drake drops the sequel to his Heartbreak Drake mixtape which is his first mixtape since So Far Gone. The mixtape features unreleased material, as well as remixes and other popular Drake tracks. In other Drake news, Drake will appear on Jay-z’s upcoming single titled “Off That”, and he is officially signed to Wayne’s Young Money label. His album, Thank Me Later still does not have a set release date.
Continue reading to peep the tracklisting and download

Drake - Heartbreak Drake 2

01. Drake Signs (Intro)
02. Do It Now
03. Juice
04. The Winner
05. Slow It Down
06. Something
07. Stunt On You
08. Belly s***
09. The One (Mary J Blige)
10. Invented Sex (Trey Songz)
11. Digital Girl (Jamie Foxx & Kanye West)
12. Successful f. Trey Songz
13. Unstoppable f. Lil Wayne & Santogold
14. Goin In f. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
15. Take You Down
16. Best I Ever Had (rmx) f. Ma$e
17. Thank Me Later Coming Soon (Outro)

Click here to download



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: